Testimonials

You can't beat the selection they have at Disc Nation. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and they always have what I'm looking for. If you are a beginner, talk to Sean or Kyle and they will put the right disc in your hands.

Adrian

Sep 5, 2017

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Want to say THANK YOU to Sean and the team. This is the 3rd time I've ordered in the last couple of months and every time has been spot on. The customer service and prompt, delivery is unmatched by most other online disc stores.

LOVE my new YETI tap in putters...

Mike

Mike Apr 25, 2017

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I just want to say that I've been buying from you guys for almost a decade now, and now that I've become quite consistent in my game I have created an account. The frequent flyers rewards I really love, and makes me feel more welcome than ever before. The fact that the shipping is so quick from processing to receiving along with the quite large disc selection keeps me coming back. I only hope you keep expanding your inventory and product reviews as you continuously have over the years because it's what keeps me shopping here over other sites. I LOVE YOUR TEAM!

Nicholas James Eglinger

May 3, 2016

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

great store and great owner, I don't live in Austin but i always make a stop by the store when I'm in town. Very nice selection of discs and bags.

Graham

Aug 30, 2015

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I really like your writing style, good information, thank you for posting

Smithc387

Aug 24, 2015

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Disc Nation has what you need with quick and easy access to their inventory. I have only placed a few orders with them but every time it has been a pleasant experience. Keep it up! #TeamFam

Josh Scarff

May 22, 2015

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WOW! I have now had two orders with disc nation and I am blown away with their efficiency! Within 30 minutes of making my orders I received an email saying my package has shipped. Both times I received my order in two days! Recommending this site to everyone!

Steven Toso

May 22, 2015

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I've read some excellent stuff here. Definitely price bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how much effort you place to create this type of great informative site.

 

Smithd806

Jan 8, 2015

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Disc Nation's customer service is un-matched. Anytime I have questions about my packages or items sent, Disc Nation's team is well organized and prepared to handle my inquiries. I have talked to Amy a few times over the phone and shes the sweetest lady I have ever dealt with in customer service. Thank you guys for making the hardest part of the disc golf hobby so easy...

Jonathan Spurlock

Dec 29, 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I have recently started a site, the info you provide on this website has helped me tremendously. Thanks for all of your time & work. The achievements of an organization are the results of the combined effort of each individual. by Vince Lombardi.

Smitha298

Nov 15, 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stopped in on a quick visit through Austin to grab my new Grip EQ bag!!!

Cats working there were super chill and the disc selection is insane. They have some pretty sick t-shirts and other odds and ends, and a driving range out back!? I have been to pro shops all over the US but this was the first one where you could step out back and give a disc a huck to see how you dig it.

Awesome spot guys, keep it up.

Matthew

Oct 23, 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Discnation is awesome! Keep having awesome deals and always shipping everything so quickly!!! I always recommend you guys! Keep rocking it out!

J. F.

Sep 2, 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jay & Des R came to Rapid City this summer - awesome free clinic and played our glow event. Great Ambassadors for the sport and discnation.

K. L.

Sep 1, 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Keep up the good, work you guys rock!

J. F.

Aug 1, 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Loving the Latitude 64 Blitz I ordered from you guys! Thanks for writing me a short thank you on my last invoice, I've had the same job for the last 6 years and my boss doesn't even know my name. Keep up the excellent customer service!

anon

Jul 27, 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you for your continual support, great prices, and amazing selection.

H. B.

Jul 10, 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I've lived in a few places around the country and used Disc Nation as my primary retailer. Your shipping has always been on point and on time for me. New disc releases always seem to go smoothly and all of the questions I ask are answered quickly and accurately either via phone or email.

When I need to be Under Par I go to Disc Nation!

RJ

Jun 23, 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ordered my discs (2 of them) on the 16th of june and recieved them 2 days later....excellent!!! Mind you, i live in glenwood illinois and it shipped from texas. Great selection and great service. Never shopping anywhere else! Thanks!

jason

Jun 18, 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You guys have an excellent selection!

J. P.

Jun 8, 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Disc Nation is the number 1 spot when I look for a new disc. Between the vast selection of discs to the free shipping with a purchase over 50.00. (Which by the way my order what at my doorstep in only 2 days!) Disc Nation should be your go to stop for anything Disc Golf related!

Aaron

May 22, 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Best Disc Golf Retailer online. Great stuff guys!

D. M.

May 22, 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wow what a great deal thank you so much disc nation for the weekly 4 ill be checking each week!! These discs just came out and for 9.99 only a fool would buy anywhere else!

Simon

May 15, 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You guys are the best! Fore!day sale kills it every week.

William

Apr 27, 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanks for the super fast delivery! You folks always have the discs I want, in the weight I want, and good color selection.

Competitive pricing and free quality shipping.

I do not even bother looking elsewhere anymore. My compliments and you can bet that I will keep spreading the word!

Gerry

Apr 10, 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

u guys are the best, my go to place for plastic free shipping is awesome and shipping times are not slow at all. Your customer service dept has it going on.

GF

Apr 6, 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This is my one stop shop for hot deals and great discs!!!

Brandon

Apr 4, 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i buy stuff here all the time, 14 discs, a target, which by the way is a musty if you have kids, 2 disc tourney bags the site rocks and delivery on all items were on time or a day early .thanks disc nation. ralph

ralph

Mar 24, 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Super fast delivery. Discs arrive in great shape. I will definitely return to get my new plastic fix. Thanks much.

Sal

Mar 19, 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you for your great service! You have a very informative website that helped me make a very informed decision.

Rich

Mar 14, 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This the second time I have shopped online and about the fifth time I have bought discs from you guys and y'all killed it as always! Thank you for telling me the difference between the striker and the Riot. This is why you guys are the best! Thanks again for the awesome costumer support and great advice! My first year and a half in the sport has been much easier because of you all and your advice!

Ian

Feb 27, 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanks again for great prices for discs! Bettering my game one nation under par!! :)

Gavin

Feb 27, 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I ordered two Innova cfr firebirds a few days ago and they just arrived. you guys are awesome. keep up the good work.

Josh

Feb 11, 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

These guys are the best. Period. Great selection, great pricing. Ships quickly and securely. The best comes when you want personal attention, both online or at the store in Austin. Ask a question and you get a knowledgeable, sincere answer tailored to you and your situation. At the prices they offer, you don't expect service like that. And if you are in Austin, you even get to try it out before you commit! I've never had a disc they advised me on not be right on to what they said. Great advice, like from a seasoned vet that's your friend.

fissiksman

Nov 21, 2013

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Disc Nation, Disc Nation... best place to buy your discs. Very large selection of colors and weights. Always get what I want, and delivered quickly. I won't go anywhere else to buy my discs. This is THE place to go!

Jeffrey Rademacher

Nov 13, 2013

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In a world full of retailers that promise 'exceptional service' you guys stand out from the pack. Your expertise and passion for all things disc golf, combined with a great shopping experience (browsing, purchasing, and receiving the discs in record time), makes me want to buy from you again AND tell all of my friends that love and play the game! Much appreciated guys!!

Denis

Oct 17, 2013

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Disc Nation puts the boozie in your coozie! Everyday that ends in "y" is when you get thowed with Disc Nation.

Drew

Oct 3, 2013

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Can't say much more than I LOVE DISC NATION. Reliable,fast and has a mega selection. I cant stop telling people what they are missing.

Decker

Oct 2, 2013

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

First off; Great job with the website! It is insane the amount of information and variety of discs you have to offer. It is not often I feel 'giddy' browsing products online.

Rob

Sep 24, 2013

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Great service that rewards returning customers with "frequent flyer" points.

These guys have the discs I want every time(until I buy them all up) at great prices. I love how fast shipments go out and how quick they deliver.

Also love the ability to pick EXACT weights unlike many other sites.

Robert

Sep 23, 2013

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am new to the game of disc golf and have used your services to help supply myself with the proper equipment to perform at my best. I want to say that, not only does your company have the best prices and deals, but also you clearly are number one in customer service! Thank you and you can count on me coming back here for any other disc golf purchases!

Colin

Sep 22, 2013

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You guys have the best customer service I've ever experienced, both in store and online. Keep up the good work!

Bill

Sep 20, 2013

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Disc Nation has never let me down...Reasonably priced, trustworthy, and prompt! Love the new website guys...

Steven

Sep 19, 2013

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Actually received my order in the mail today. Thank you for the quick delivery and response. Always enjoy dealing with you guys.

Mike

Aug 30, 2013

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unbelievable - I just checked the tracking . . . my order is scheduled for deliver by Friday! Awesome job Disc Nation! Thanks for the quick turnaround on the order and getting the item over to UPS early enough in the day in order to make this happen so quickly.

Mike (Kerrville, TX)

Jun 24, 2013

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I received an email from the post office yesterday evening letting me know my order arrived in Baton Rouge. Thank you for being on top of things when I asked for help! Disc Nation has fantastic customer service!! We will continue to be customers of your business!

Thank you again for your help! Have a blessed day!

Jenn

Mar 5, 2013

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My DISCatcher Sport arrived today. It assembled easily in about five minutes. I appreciate the fast service and quality product.

Nice job.

Steve

Feb 20, 2013

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanks Disc Nation! My basket arrived today with no problems at all. I appreciate the help and the great customer service. I will continue to shop Disc Nation in the future.

Mike A.

Feb 10, 2013

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You guys are awesome! Love the website.

Zac

Jan 17, 2013

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you Amy so much for your hard work in getting this issue resolved so quickly. It was a pleasure doing business with you, Tim and the entire Disc Nation Team. In a world where customer service seems to be a thing of the past, it is nice to know that there are still companies and people who care.

Best regards and Happy Holidays!

Chris M.

Dec 6, 2012

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I love the disc. Thank you for the very fast shipping.

Steve

Nov 1, 2012

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanks for fast shipping really digging my new mid-range

Will

Sep 10, 2012

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My disc golf friends that live out of state always ask me about Disc Nation. Had a buddy fly in from Michigan last year and that was the first place in Texas he wanted to go to.

Thanks, y'all are the best.

Aaron

Sep 10, 2012

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Disc Nation- you guys killed it!! I made my order, and 2 hrs later had a tracking number!! No more shopping around online for discs. You guys will get my business from here on out!!

Joey

Sep 5, 2012

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Would like to thank Yall for your great customer service.

Glenjamin

Aug 16, 2012

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanks Disc Nation for that Lucky Penny 2 aces in one month

Alex

Aug 4, 2012

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wow took you two days to ship my Ion from Texas to Ohio!!!!! Super impressed.

Taylor

Aug 3, 2012

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Got the Liberty basket set up and catching disks. Very well made, definitely a stout basket. Thanks!

Kevin

Jul 29, 2012

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I want to say what a great experiance buying discs from Disc Nation has been!!! I placed my order at 1:30pm on July 11 and in my mail box on July 14 was my order!!!!!!!

Robert

Jul 14, 2012

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanks for being an incredibly dependable company. Makes buying discs easy. Keep up the great work!

Conrad

Jul 5, 2012

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wanted to say thanks for sending me down to Mary Moore Searight the other day for the mini tournament. I had a blast, and must say, what a beautiful course.

Bret

Jun 25, 2012

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you Disc Nation for once again being the great promoter of Disc Golf in the City of Austin, and around the world, today at the Grand Opening of our brand new course.

Troy

Jun 8, 2012

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Got My Order Today Thanks DN standard shipping but fast Delivery.

Jerry

Jun 6, 2012

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You guys are the best. I buy most of my discs online from your store.

Bruce

May 28, 2012

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I play with A LOT of professional Disc golf players. Some with outstanding PDGA ratings. I will be letting them know who I purchased my plastic from. Hopefully get some customers for you guys. Good pricing and good service go along way.

Zachary

May 17, 2012

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you guys for always being fast and complete with my orders. I have and will always enjoy ordering all disc golf related items from you.

Jeremy

May 13, 2012

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I just received my order. Just writing to say thanks for a great first experience. I'll will definitely be using you again for future purchases.

Matt

Apr 21, 2012

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just wanted to give some kudos to you guys. I love disc golf and I love Disc Nation! Never any issues with ordering or shipping. Thanks for being a great place to shop and caring for your customers when so many others fall behind!

Steven

Feb 29, 2012

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just wanted to say how pleased I was with your service! I ordered a couple of items from your easy to use website and the discs arrived just a few days later! My boyfriend will surely love the set!

Katelyn

Feb 29, 2012

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanks Disc Nation for the super fast shipping. I was so surprised it only took like 3 days! Also Disc bag is really high quality. Look forward to doing future business!

Robert

Dec 31, 2011

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I just wanted to let you know how happy I am that I purchased a gift certificate from you. Your customer service was wonderful when I had a problem and I wanted to thank you for that. I will use your company/site 100% of the time in the future. Thanks, again, and have a Merry Christmas. :)

Jen

Nov 30, 2011

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you Disc Nation! I received my discs today! You guys kick ass!

Kaylor

Sep 30, 2011

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Discs arrived today. That was fast! Beautiful weekend here. I was able to go out and play a round. The yellow one works great. The others work as expected. The lightning glow really shines. Thanks for your excellent service!

Doug

Sep 30, 2011

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I recently moved to Austin, and took up Disc Golf as a way to exercise and blow off some steam. Being new to the sport, I have had a ton of questions regarding discs, rules, places to play, and throwing tips. Every time I go into the Disc Nation store, I am greeted in a friendly and helpful manner. Everyone who works there has been a tremendous help. I am grateful that the sport of Disc Golf has such great folks behind the scenes keeping a positive vibe flowing. If you are ever in the Austin area, you should make a B line to Disc Nation, you will not be let down. Fore!

Rock

Aug 31, 2011

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I enjoyed using your site. For a first time purchaser from it, I found it easy to navigate and find what I wanted. Most importantly I wanted to thank you for listing color options for all the discs. I have ordered before, from other places, and not had such a luxury. As a player, who is colorblind, this is very important to me because finding darker colored discs in the woods is no easy task. I look forward to using you guys (and/or gals) again. Thanks again!

James

Jul 31, 2011

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanks Disc Nation for all the info, customization options, and speedy delivery. I am one happy customer.

JP

Jul 31, 2011

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you very much. I was prepared to pay two separate shipping charges because I decided to get the putters later after I had already ordered the TL. Extending me the gift certificate has earned you a life-long customer. Anytime I want a disc in the future, I will either go to your store in person or order them online. I will never buy a disc from anyone else now. Thank you for your fairness (something businesses do not always do on their own).

Sampson

Jun 30, 2011

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I just want to let you know that I received my discs, and they're great.

I'm very impressed with your services, and will be ordering again.

Daniel

Jun 30, 2011

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Best online disc store there is. Got my discs in Sacramento in 3 days. Coolest selection, great job.

Jeff

May 31, 2011

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you for the prompt shipping I have been very impressed with the speed in wich you guys react to and process orders. I will be sure to tell my friends about you.

Zach

May 31, 2011

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you so much! You guys have always been great, and I plan to continue buying from you. Great shipping time, accurate disc descriptions, great variety, and good customer service on top of all that. Way to run a business the right way.

Christopher

Apr 30, 2011

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This is my first time ordering disc golf items from Discnation, I now know it will NOT be my last. Your team has given me the reason to shop nowhere else. Thank you very much for your help. You have earned a loyal customer and I will be spreading the word.

Chris

Apr 30, 2011

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello, I'm a beginning disc golf player, and was looking at your site based on the recommendation of a local player. I just have to say as a former admin of an e-commerce site that I'm extremely impressed with your cart. You've really taken the bull by the horns and made what can be a very cumbersome user experience into a pleasure. Anyway, I just wanted to drop a line and let you know how impressive your implementation is, and when I'm ready to buy some new discs I know where I'll be heading.

Jack

Apr 30, 2011

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I just wanted to drop a line to thank your company for such great service. I recently made 2 orders and they arrived so quickly and was exactly what I asked for. Keep up the great work.

Kevin

Mar 31, 2011

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I ordered 3 extra Innova Rhyno discs on Wednesday afternoon and they arrived today! Two day delivery with their least expensive shipping option. All I can say is WOW! I'm an exclusive Disc Nation customer from now on.

Kevin

Mar 31, 2011

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I have been buying disc online for about a year now as my local store never has what I want to throw. I got to your site through dgcoursereview.com and I am very happy I did. Not only do you have the best deals, but the shipping was fast! The packaging was Excellent. Many times I receive a disc with no protection in the mail due to them being plastic. however your packaging was GREAT! I just wanted to express my thanks and I will now be doing much more if not all my business with you from this point forward. A very happy customer.

Phillip

Sep 30, 2010

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I have purchased 2 orders with Disc Nation and I have to say that each one was a very pleasant experience. The products you offer are top of the line and the selection of different styles, colors & weights of discs is wonderful. The online buying experience was an easy one that made me very excited to get my orders! I also had to call your customer service staff a few times, who were very up-beat and helpful. I will continue to order all of my Disc Golf supplies from Disc Nation, I just wanted to thank you for a great job in all areas. I do not live closer to Austin, or I would love to stop in to the store and meet some of the wonderful people behind this great company! Thanks again.

Lee

Jun 30, 2010

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I just wanted to write a letter of appreciation for the great assistance I had in choosing a disc to replace my lost Champion Whippet X. I didn't catch the name of the employee, but he was very knowledgeable..and pointed out the Gateway Blaze...which, to my throw is like the Whippet reincarnated. Thanks again.

Brandon

May 31, 2010

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Discnation offers unmatched customer service and adds superior speed and glide to deliveries. It is made from the best material a webmaster can muster, great in all conditions----Thnxs for making it fun and easy......

Jim

Nov 30, 2009

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you so much. You are the only place I buy my discs and will continue recomending to those I introduce to the game.

Bryan

Aug 31, 2009

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I really enjoy buying from you guys! Second time ordering from your site and my discs will be here in just two days like the rest. Awesome customer support.. just everything is awesome! Love that you show what discs are in stock at all times. Tried to order from another site before discovering Discnation, but they emailed me saying they were out of stock on most stuff and it would be three weeks before they got restocked, which was fine.. I was in no hurry... Five weeks later they were still out of stock. I will buy from DiscNation for as long as I play disc golf which will hopefully be a long, long time. Thank you DiscNation for excellent quality and service!

Ryan

May 31, 2009

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you guys so much, I love my disc and you even gave me the color i wanted. I can't thank you guys enough, you guys are the best.

DJ

May 31, 2009

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WOW!!! Got home from tournament at 9pm, checked out DiscNation to see what was up, found what I wanted instantly, ordered by 930 pm(Sunday). I received my order Tuesday morning, like 36 hours after ordering!!!

Michael

Mar 31, 2009

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you very much. This was the first time I purchased anything from your site. The customer service that you provided is greatly appreciated and has made me a fan; one that will make you my primary vendor for all things disc golf.

Steve

Jan 31, 2009

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I just want to thank discnation.com for sending my order so quickly. I have only ordered from disc nation and am very pleased. You have a lifetime customer. The new season is beginning here in michigan, and i am more than happy to start the season with the great stuff i ordered. Thank you again.

Jeffrey

Jan 31, 2009

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I wanted to say thank you for the response time to my order. I got discs in next day and get to test new discs when i'm off. I'll be telling everyone about yall.

Daiel

Jan 31, 2009

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just wanted to than you guys foe the quick shipping. I really appreciate it. I look forward to continue to use you guys as I have let many friends in on your company. Thanks again!

Matt

Nov 30, 2008

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I had a great experience with purchasing from you guys. Every question I had could be answered in your faq and beginners guide. I am just starting out and was able to order what I needed without a problem. Shipping was fast and the disks look great. Thanks again.

Jason

Nov 30, 2008

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I appreciate the quick response. Thanks! This is the type of customer service that separates your company from the rest.

Paul

Nov 30, 2008

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I purchased a gift certificte recently and just wanted to write and commend you on your website and the fast service you provide. Thank you again, I will certainly be back!

Erin

Nov 30, 2008

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just wanted to say thanks, the shipping was fast and the bag and discs were great...played with them today....once again thank you.

Marcus

Sep 30, 2008

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I just wanted to inform you that the Disc Golf game turned out GREAT thank you so very much for all of your help to process that order so fast. They had a really good time. Thanks again and your customer service couldn't have been better.

Bridget

Aug 31, 2008

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I love yall! I just started playing disc golf about 3 months ago and i'm in love! I play with about 6-8 people every sunday, but i play about twice a week. they always ask me where i get all my bad ass disks from and i tell them about yall all the time! I just think its amazing that i can put a order in before 12 and it will be at my door step within 24 hrs. I will never buy from anyone else but yall. Not even in my own town. I just wanted to say thanks a lot!

Cody

Aug 31, 2008

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just wanted to take a second to say what an outstanding job you are doing. Ordered my discs on Wednesday morning and had them Thursday before noon. You even accommodated my special request on color. Very rare to find this level of customer service. I look forward to my next order. Thanks again.

Mike

Jun 30, 2008

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you for the quick response! You've shown Excellent customer service, I knew there was a reason I kept buying from you!

Joel

Apr 30, 2008

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you! We will let all our friends know about your great service!

Lauren

Feb 29, 2008

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you for your awesome service and quick delivery. You make disc golf easily accessible to us who have no local shops. I look forward to many future purchases.

Kevin

Feb 29, 2008

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

YOU GUYS ROCK!!! I wish I had a banner I could hang with your logo… if not I can print your logo out and hang it somewhere but trust me it will be seen!!

Laura

Feb 29, 2008

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanks very much for the excellent customer service! Your efforts are very much appreciated. I look forward to receiving my package in the mail shortly.

Elizabeth

Jan 31, 2008

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kudos for having the most complete glossary of disc golf terms I was able to find on the web. Everyone should see this one.

Robert

Jan 31, 2008

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Received my order today, UNBELEIVABLE SERVICE!!!, placed the order on Wednesday and received less than 48 hours later, awesome! I will definitley be coming back. :)

Rhett

Jan 31, 2008

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hey I just wanna say this is the second order from yall and so far its been a pleasure dealing with you guys. Thanx.

Wes

Jan 31, 2008

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just wanted to say great job. This was my first order with you guys and I can assure you, it will not be my last. There was a little confusion on my part, but someone called me to tell me what was going on, and what my options were. As well I ordered the disc on Monday, and received it on Wednesday. You guys are doing an awesome job.

Daniel

Sep 30, 2007

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You guys seem to know about good customer service, it appears that [a major manufacturer] could learn a thing or two from your company. My bag contains 75% of their discs, and they should know the value of brand commitment. We have that commitment to your online store for disc golf supplies – Disc Nation!

Gary

Aug 31, 2007

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Today I received the four discs that I recently ordered from disc nation. I was shocked when I received the package that the discs had been shipped so quickly! I would like to thank you for the fast shipping, cheap prices, and high quality of your products. I will be sure to buy all my discs through discnation! Thanks Again!

Allie

Jul 31, 2007

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Received the discs I ordered yesterday and everything was great! Thanks for the great service and awesome discs. I am sure I will order again when I need (or just want) some new stuff. Thanks again!

Brian

Jul 31, 2007

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello, I came by earlier today (7/07) with a few friends and tried out a few discs. Thanks for letting us try out discs and find ones we liked to buy. I got a new driver (Star Wraith) and I was immediately able to throw at least 30-40 feet farther than my previous driver. I was glad I got to compare it to other drivers before I made a purchase. Thanks again.

Ram (Austin, TX Superstore Customer)

Jun 30, 2007

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Your service all the way around has been excellent. I will make sure all the disc players in Victoria, TX know. Thanks for the quick response.

Steve

Jun 30, 2007

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Always a pleasure to buy from, I'll buy my discs from Disc Nation until I run out of money.

Disc Nation Amazon Customer

Mar 31, 2007

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I do heartily recommend DiscNation to all my aquaintances for all their disc gaming needs.

CaptnJack

Mar 31, 2007

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Awesome service guys! Thanks for everything. This is my first order with you and my first Disc Golf supply purchase. My items arrived in less than a week and in great condition... You folks are awesome and I'm telling everyone about your store.

Jamison

Feb 28, 2007

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My friends and I are just getting into the flow of the sport, and I will tell them about my positive experience at Disc Nation. Your selection of bags won me over. Some sites only had one bag and it was like $50.

Kevin

Feb 28, 2007

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you! I ordered with you a couple weeks ago and was extremely pleased with your speed...so I'm back. Thanks.

James

Jan 31, 2007

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanks for the amazing service! My order was received and processed the first day and shipped the next! Got it in only three days! Your service is fantastic and I will now deal with you exclusively from now on for all my disc golf online business. Thanks again! P.S. And the product was EXACTLY as I saw it on the site. Big relief to know I have a reliable place to go!

Nathaniel

Jan 31, 2007

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanks for making your site so easy to navigate, although you're make it quite hard for me to stop browsing around and buying more discs!

Dan

Nov 30, 2006

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Recently I orderd the instep portable basket, at a great price for Thanksgiving. The basket arrived in less than 2 days and your product description couldn't have been better. This is the only store that I will order from now. Thanks for the great services.

Kyle

Nov 30, 2006

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you for shipping my package so quickly. We received it today. I ordered it for my husband for our 12th year wedding Anniversary which is Dec. 22ND. It was a last minute gift order, so we didn't expect it till next week. It was a great surprise receiving it first thing this morning. He is so excited about going out to play and have room for all his disks. He always tries to stop by your store whenever he's in the Austin area and greatly recommended ordering from you, when I had mentioned wanting to get him some more disc golf gear. Awesome customer service and expect more orders in the future.

Kimberly

Nov 30, 2006

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanks so much for the personal attention to my order guys. I will surely shop with Discnation.com again.

Aaron

Oct 31, 2006

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanks for the info and I am glad you got the site fixed. Site was great. I basically found everything I was looking for instead of hopping site to site when I looked around. Not to mention you guys are cheaper than ebay. Bags on ebay are running $40 for the same size you have listed for $30. New discs were 2x your price.

Mike

Oct 31, 2006

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I just wanted to let you guys know that the new site look is fresh and eye-catching. Keep up the good work and service and I'll keep on stopping in for my disc needs.

Kim

Oct 31, 2006

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hey... I normally never send e-mails, but i felt compelled to send you guys one. My roomate, his cousin and I have been playing folf for almost 3 months. we have bought all but our first discs from your sight. We have orded 6 discs, and are very happy with the results. Your site is awesome and your service is #1 in our eyes. I just got my star wraith and can't wait to try it out at lake casitas this weekend! Thank you so much for everything and keep up the good work!!!

James

Oct 31, 2006

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Love the overhaul of the site, and the store. My last few disc purchases have been from your store and I always get great service and selection. Keep up the good work. If I had something bad to say it would be that there is too much to choose from and it makes my job a lot harder when decided from 500+ discs as opposed to around 50 (if that) at most places.

Tim

Sep 30, 2006

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I got my discs today--Everything is perfect !!!!!! Thanks for being so understanding--keep up the Great Work !!!!!!!!!

Keith

Aug 31, 2006

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I just wanted to say thank you for the quick service. I am pleased with my order and the quality and prices, I will let my friends know about your company. Thanks again.

James

Jun 30, 2006

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you very much, and again very good service.

Carlos

Feb 28, 2006

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The site has a pleasing color selection (green is good) and an excellent layout... the idea of having your online inventory tied directly to your stock is very appealing to me, as it is a sign of quality... I'm really happy to see an online disc golf merchant with such a great site.

Wes

Jan 31, 2006

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you SOOOO much. Ya'll are the best.

Mike

Dec 31, 2005

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanks, you folks are VERY customer friendly.

Kenneth

Nov 30, 2005

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you... That's GREAT customer service!! Merry Christmas!!!!

Bishop

Nov 30, 2005

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanks for your rapid-fire, courteous customer service!

Deborah

Nov 30, 2005

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you. My package did arrive monday and I am very pleased with the products I purchased and will definitely order from you in the future.

Nick

Sep 30, 2005

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You guys recently recommended my girlfriend, a beginner with a soft throw who is looking to get more distance on drives, try a 150g Innova Stingray. Great call! She has already improved her distance and consistancy, almost doubling her drive distance. The lighter weight and greater glide is making it much easier to stretch out her tee shots. Many thanks for the help! Now if I could just hit those 100 foot putts....

BC

Jul 31, 2005

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You folks are amazing -- thanks so much.

Kathy

Jun 30, 2005

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you very much for matching the other prices available for the Innova target that I just received. The target arrived without incident and my kids and I are in love with it. I hit it with an 80 foot shot yesterday when we received it, much to the dismay of my kids and myself, and it was great! It is a pleasure doing business with your company and I will continue to do so! Our next order is going in tonight :) So far you are the only mail order company we have dealt with, and given your stellar customer service via emails and telephone, I would like to keep it that way. Great job.

Travis

Jun 30, 2005

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

As always, great job. Thanks.

Pat

May 31, 2005

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanks guys! I'll be back (again and again... and again)! :)

Mark

May 31, 2005

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I just want to thank Disc Nation for their personal approach to this situation. I will be using your services again and recommending you to my playing partners.

Josh

Apr 30, 2005

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanks again for being so flexible! I look forward to the shipment, and will definitely be buying from you all again.

Tim

Feb 28, 2005

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You guys are awesome. Thanks for the great customer service. The fellow I primarily throw with is always trying to get me to try another disc site, but I really like your service.

Vince

Jan 31, 2005

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wow that was fast! Thank you very much for the very quick shipment. I will remember you guys next time!

Ken

Dec 31, 2004

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wow....I was surprised that the order I placed on Tuesday arrived at the house on Thursday. Great job folks. The tie-dyed discs look awesome. My wife who has never played the sport was even moved to exclaim "Now these look cool!" I look forward to getting to break these bad boys in this weekend. Thanks again.

Mike

Oct 31, 2004

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

“I think you guys have done an awesome job with the search functionality. I manage an image library for Hewlett Packard, so I've always got my eye out for great site design ideas, and this site has really impressed me.

Chris

Sep 30, 2004

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

As a beginner to the sport, I want to thank you for all your assistance. My family and I have been disc golfing almost every weekend for the past two months. The information on your website has helped us to understand the game and made us more comfortable while starting out. Your products have been acurately described, your prices are fair, your website is easily navigated, and your shipping is very fast and accurate. Keep up the good work.

Don

Sep 30, 2004

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hey thank you for the fast shipment on my discs. I got them today and ordered them sunday. They all look really nice also.

Justin

Sep 30, 2004

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You guys are truly awesome, I must say... Thanks for the ultra quick response. I wish everyone I dealt with worked like you guys.

Craig

Mar 31, 2004

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hey Thanks. I just got your email now. The basket was waiting for me on my doorstep when I got home tonight. That was fast!

Steve

Jan 31, 2004

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not many sites even have a newsletter so I am thankful discnation.com is the only site I deal with. Thanks again keep rockin peace.

Bocka

Jan 31, 2004

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you for your quick attention in this matter. It shows a lot of dedication to your customers.

Michael

Jan 31, 2004

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I recently order two discs, and a bag from your web site. I just wanted to let you know that I was very impressed with this whole process. I found your web site very easy to navigate, well laid out, and the ordering/delivery process was painless too! I especially liked the link to FedEx tracking--WOW now that is service. Thank you very much for making this buying experence a good one.

Eric

Oct 31, 2003

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Your site is very impressive and comprehensive.

Lianne

Sep 30, 2003

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you so much for all the help and great customer service. Today we received our frisbees via priority mail. I will definitely log onto your website the next time we are looking for anything like this and will be sure to recommend you to others. Once again, thanks for the type of customer service that is extremely rare nowadays! Keep up the good work.

Kim

Sep 30, 2003

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I checked out other websites and yours looked like it had the best selection and was really user friendly. I ordered on a Sunday and had my discs by Tuesday and was on my hometown coarse that day... Thanks for the great service and I'll be recommending Disc Nation to anyone who asks.

Bill

Jul 31, 2003

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Frisbees have arrived!! Thank you so much for your fantastically swift service!

Michelle

Jul 31, 2003

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I have just placed an order for a disc bag. I purchased this bag from your company simply because of the great design of this website. I think I looked at probably thirty different website, and not one of them had detailed pictures of the bags. Having a detailed picture of what I am buying made all the difference. Thanks.

Tonya

May 31, 2003

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanks very much. It's been a pleasure dealing with you and I will definitely be back for more in the future.

Brian

May 31, 2003

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello everyone. I just wanted to drop a quick line and say thanks for everything you've helped me with. I've spent about $400 at least on your site and everything I get comes in fast and I like the products. Thanks for everything.

Jeremy

Dec 31, 2002

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanks for the great discs and great ordering experience. I was pleased to see you did take the time to read my notes and were able to deliver the requested colors. My order was processed and shipped very fast as well.

Aaron

Nov 30, 2002

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

On a huge order, theirs was the first thing I got. One of my quickest online purchases ever.

John

Sep 30, 2002

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You guys are the best in the business! I can’t say enough about your service... it’s the tops. And thank you again for the extra gift... I will never buy off anyone else. Thank You.

Jeremy

Jul 31, 2002

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------